Website Builder Free Web Templates Website Templates Web Design

Progdi : TEK.SIPIL

Mata Kuliah : MEK. TEKNIK STATIS TERTENTU

No NPM Nama SKS UKT
11653010059 MUHAMMAD IRSYAD SUNUJAYA3 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
21653010063 REZA MUAFIQ3 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
31653010060 FATWA CHANDRA R.3 Monday, August 7, 2017
41453010114 MOCHAMMAD ILHAM MIDYA SETIAWAN3 Friday, August 18, 2017
51553010063 FENDY LUTHFI RIZALDY3 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
61653010002 APRILIA GITA PERMATA3 Monday, August 14, 2017
71453010091 RIZKI BUDI SETIAWAN3 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
81553010077 RIZKY RACHMAN HALIM3 Monday, August 21, 2017
91653010040 HUSEN BIN NOVEL SYAMLAN3 Thursday, August 3, 2017
1017035010034GARATA GEMA PUTRA TARIGAN3 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
1117035010035NADYA AYU FITRIASARI3 Thursday, June 22, 2017
1217035010009SYAH PUTRA AIRA LOKA3 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
1317035010010SYAFRIAL BURHANY3 Monday, May 15, 2017
1417035010012ELANG MULIA WAHYU IRAWAN3 Thursday, May 11, 2017
1517035010014MOCH. SALIS3 Friday, May 12, 2017
1617035010018MOCHAMMAD RIAN SILMI3 Monday, May 15, 2017
1717035010019FACHRI RAMADHAN3 Saturday, May 13, 2017
1817035010020RENALDI ELANG POSUMAH3 Monday, May 15, 2017
1917035010021FAZLUR RAHMAN HAEKAL3 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
2017035010011MOKHAMMAD SOCA JIWANGGA NURTAMA3 Friday, May 12, 2017
2117035010005MOCHAMMAD AFIF MAULANA3 Monday, May 15, 2017
2217035010006ANFIRDAN TAUFAN PRASTIAWAN3 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
2317035010025RATIH SARASWATI3 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
2417035010026MOCHAMMAD FEBRIAN ROHMATULLOH3 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
2517035010027MOHAMMAD SYAHRIL HARLIKA3 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
2617035010028MUHAMMAD ARIE FARKHAN3 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
2717035010029SILVIA ROSIANA ANGGRAHENI3 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
2817035010030FUAD PRAPTYA ANIN3 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
2917035010031JULIAFATIN MALINDA BERLIANTY3 Thursday, June 22, 2017
3017035010032DAFFA BRILLIANT SAMODRA3 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
3117035010033BINSYAR DWI WIRAYUDHA3 Thursday, June 22, 2017
3217035010015GAGAS TRI BIANTORO3 Monday, May 15, 2017
3317035010017ARZALIA NOVIA PUTRI3 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
3417035010001FEMMY KINDANTI3 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
3517035010007REYHAN FAYREZA ARIFAISAL3 Friday, May 12, 2017
3617035010002DENA AYU SEPTIANA3 Friday, May 12, 2017
3717035010003NOVY CITRA MARGONO3 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
3817035010004DYAH AYU KUSUMANINGTYAS3
3917035010016RIZKA ABDILLAH ARISANDI3 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
4017035010008MUHAMMAD HAQIQI RAMADHAN3 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
4117035010013SAFITRI VERA DEWI3 Friday, May 12, 2017
4217035010022MUDAKKIR3
4317035010023YUNIAR NURFITRIANI3
4417035010024FARIHATUZ ZAHRO3 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
451553010082 DESIAN ZAKI FAUZAN3 Friday, August 11, 2017
461353010069 ERICH KURNIA PUTRA3 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
471353010035 SURYA BAGUS KURNIAWAN3 Friday, December 8, 2017
481353010047 MOCH BAYU ABADI 3 Tuesday, October 10, 2017


Jumlah 45

Jumlah 3