Website Builder Free Web Templates Website Templates Web Design

Progdi : TEK.SIPIL

Mata Kuliah : METODE PELAKSANA KONSTRUKSI

No NPM Nama SKS UKT
11353010096 SLAMET RAHARJO2
21153010106 CHANDRA DWI YUDHA LAKSANA2
31253010013 RENALDI 2 Monday, October 9, 2017
41553010030 MOCHAMMAD IRCHAM YAFI2 Sunday, August 6, 2017
51553010032 AYUNI ELLY BARIROH2 Thursday, August 3, 2017
61353010098 RIZKI ABNANI2
71153010069 DIMAS AHMAD N.R,2
81153010046 FARISAL AGUSTINO2 Thursday, October 5, 2017
91153010111 RANGGA SENA PUJAPA2
101453010114 MOCHAMMAD ILHAM MIDYA SETIAWAN2 Friday, August 18, 2017
111553010063 FENDY LUTHFI RIZALDY2 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
121553010043 ALFIAN ADAM FAFI2 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
131553010077 RIZKY RACHMAN HALIM2 Monday, August 21, 2017
141553010044 ALAN TRIAGUS2 Thursday, August 10, 2017
151553010034 YOHANES AGUSTINUS SAKTI OCTOBEIRO KADJU2 Friday, August 4, 2017
161553010017 MAULID ABDULLAH LUTHFIRRACHMAN2 Thursday, August 3, 2017
171553010056 MUHAMMAD ARIE PRATAMA2 Friday, August 4, 2017
181553010031 FAUZAN ABDUL ADHIM2 Friday, August 18, 2017
191553010020 FARELL IVAN PRASETYA2 Thursday, August 10, 2017
201553010040 PRAMUEDYA GUSTI PRADANA2 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
211553010023 DEA CHANDRA KRISNAWAN2 Friday, August 11, 2017
221553010027 DESY SANDI PUSPITASARI2 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
231553010037 RIAN PRADIPTA M. H.2 Friday, August 18, 2017
241553010009 WAHYU AJI PAMUNGKAS2 Friday, August 4, 2017
251553010006 PANDU SETYOKO2 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
261553010029 ROSSY KHAIRINISA2 Thursday, August 10, 2017
271553010041 ELVIDA OKTAVIYANTI2 Thursday, August 3, 2017
281553010018 GHOFUR YUDHISTIRA HARTONO2 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
291553010008 FATHARANI AZKA SISWANTO2 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
301353010118 MARCELINUS DIAN PRASETYO2 Thursday, October 19, 2017
311253010064 M BAYU RAFIKI 2 Friday, October 6, 2017
321553010075 NOVIATUS SOLICHA2 Thursday, August 10, 2017
331553010091 ARIEF WAHYU SETIAWAN2 Friday, August 18, 2017
341353010108 MUHAMMAD MUHTADIN2
351553010086 MUCHLIS TRI N2 Monday, August 14, 2017
361453010048 MOCHAMAD NUR FARIZQI2 Friday, August 18, 2017
371553010024 ALVINNO WIDYA INOVA2 Saturday, August 12, 2017
381553010073 ADLAN GHAFAR HEIDARASYID2 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
391453010090 DIMAS MAHAES PURBA2 Friday, August 11, 2017
401353010034 RADITYA AGIL PRIANTO2 Thursday, October 5, 2017
411553010078 AMALLIA FIDYA WAHYU SAPUTRI2 Friday, August 11, 2017
421353010036 ASOKA MAHARANI KUSUMA DEWI2
431553010076 DELIA TRIANGGARINI PARATHON2 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
441453010041 YUSICHA SETIA UTAMA2 Thursday, August 10, 2017
451553010047 DICKI GRIA YUDA2 Monday, August 7, 2017
461453010130 REGA DONNY PRAMANA2 Friday, August 18, 2017
471353010032 GOTAMA TANJU2
481553010065 LAILIYATUL MUFIDAH2 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
491553010066 PRIMA INDRIANI2 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
501553010070 AIDA ISMI APRISIA2 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
511553010071 IKA DAMAI TRISNIAWATI2 Monday, August 7, 2017
521553010067 FERRINA I2 Monday, August 14, 2017
531353010035 SURYA BAGUS KURNIAWAN2
541453010010 RADITYA RAHMAN WASESOJATI2 Monday, August 14, 2017
551353010047 MOCH BAYU ABADI 2 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
561453010043 ADAM FANANI2 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
571453010035 LAZUARDI BINTANG PRADANA PUTRA2 Friday, August 4, 2017
581453010001 ADITYA EKA PUTRA2 Wednesday, August 9, 2017


Jumlah 49

Jumlah 9