Website Builder Free Web Templates Website Templates Web Design

Progdi : TEK.SIPIL

Mata Kuliah : MANAJEMEN REAL ESTAT

No NPM Nama SKS UKT
11553010044 ALAN TRIAGUS 2 Friday, February 9, 2018
21553010064 AGUNG BUDI WICAKSONO 2 Monday, January 22, 2018
31553010091 ARIEF WAHYU SETIAWAN 2 Monday, January 29, 2018
41553010029 ROSSY KHAIRINISA 2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
51553010072 RAFIE ALDO HERNANDA 2 Monday, January 22, 2018
61353010091 MOHAMMAD HEFNI ROZIQI 2 Monday, January 29, 2018
71553010058 FAKHRUDDIN PRASETYA BUDI 2 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
81553010005 KHAIRUL ANANG PRADANA 2 Monday, January 29, 2018
91553010003 FAJAR NUGROHO 2 Monday, January 22, 2018
101553010043 ALFIAN ADAM FAFI 2 Thursday, January 25, 2018
111553010027 DESY SANDI PUSPITASARI 2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
121553010041 ELVIDA OKTAVIYANTI 2 Thursday, January 11, 2018
131553010024 ALVINNO WIDYA INOVA 2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
141553010052 RAHADHIKA RAHMANTHARA 2 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
151553010020 FARELL IVAN PRASETYA 2 Friday, January 26, 2018
161553010054 MOCH. RENALDY AZHAR 2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
171553010011 DLAUISSAMA 2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
181553010062 LINTANG PAMUNGKAS 2 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
191553010040 PRAMUEDYA GUSTI PRADANA 2 Thursday, January 25, 2018
201553010021 ILHAM WINARNO 2 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
211553010001 HANIF FADHLURRAHMAN 2 Sunday, January 21, 2018
221553010039 MOCHAMAD PRIYO NUR APRIYAN 2 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
231553010023 DEA CHANDRA KRISNAWAN 2 Thursday, January 18, 2018
241553010053 MOCHAMMAD IMAM GHOZALI ILYAS 2 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
251553010028 MA`RUF AL GHOFARI 2 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
261553010013 NURHAMIDA SETIYA DINA 2 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
271553010049 MUHAMMAD ERZANDA RINALDY 2 Thursday, January 18, 2018
281553010022 SUN`NAIDAH 2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
291553010007 SARRA AMANDA SINAGA 2 Friday, January 19, 2018
301553010030 MOCHAMMAD IRCHAM YAFI 2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
311553010032 AYUNI ELLY BARIROH 2 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
321553010025 HAYKAL WILDAN TAMIMI EL JAUHARI 2 Friday, January 26, 2018
331553010014 HEGAR DJATIPERMONO 2 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
341553010009 WAHYU AJI PAMUNGKAS 2 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
351553010004 GALUH KURNIAWAN SETIA PUTRA 2 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
361553010051 ALFANDITYA GHAZANFAR 2 Monday, January 15, 2018
371553010031 FAUZAN ABDUL ADHIM 2 Friday, January 19, 2018
381553010015 WAHYU BRILLIAN SOEKARNO AJI 2 Friday, January 19, 2018
391553010017 MAULID ABDULLAH LUTHFIRRACHMAN 2 Monday, January 15, 2018
401553010026 WIMAR ADITYA 2 Tuesday, January 23, 2018


Jumlah 40

Jumlah 0